MEET OUR BUSINESS TEAM

Monjurul Alam

Executive Vice President

Email: monjur@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026196
View Profile

Md. Sharariar Tamal Selim

Senior Manager, Global Business

Email: tamal@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801922121404
View Profile


Md. Masfikur Rahman

Assistant Manager, Global Business

Email: masfik@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026182
View Profile

A. S. M. Faruk Hossain

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: faruk@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708492384
View Profile


Md. Rafiqul Islam

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: rafiq@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026105
View Profile

Arifa Khan Mouree

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: mouree@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026183
View Profile


Md.Jahangir Sharif

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: jahangir@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026140
View Profile

Md. Abdullah Al Mamun

Executive, Global Business

Email: mamun@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708805822
View Profile


Md. Rezaul Karim Dipu

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: dipu@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708492383
View Profile

Md. Sayeed Ahmed

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: sayeed@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801730026109
View Profile


Shahriar Kamal

Senior Executive, Global Business

Email: kamal@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708492385
View Profile

Md.Nabil

Executive, Global Business

Email: nabil@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708805838
View Profile


Md. Shamiul Islam

Executive, Global Business

Email: shamiul@beaconmedicare.com.bd
Phone: +8801708805837
View Profile